stock image





Rachael Mella, CPA, CA - rachael@mellashea.ca

Partner

Rachael has been in public practice since 1997, obtaining her CA designation in 2007. Rachael’s area of practice includes accounting, auditing, taxation, personal financial planning, estate planning, business plans, management consulting, and advisory services. Rachael is the lead partner of our audit engagements including municipalities, co-operatives, not-for-profits, and profit-oriented entities.


Brian Shea, CPA, CA - brian@mellashea.ca

Partner

Brian is the founding partner and has been in public practice since 1975, obtaining his CA designation in 1977. Brian’s area of practice includes accounting, auditing, taxation, personal financial planning, estate planning, business plans, management consulting, and advisory services.


Staff

Dominique O'Connell, CPA, CA, Senior Associate - dominique@mellashea.ca

Dena Pound, Senior Accounting Technician - dena@mellashea.ca

Irene McKenna, Senior Accounting Technician - irene@mellashea.ca

Mallory Hambly, Accounting Technician - mallory@mellashea.ca

Kiri Harris, Accounting Technician - kiri@mellashea.ca

Lacey MacQuarrie, Accounting Technician - lacey@mellashea.ca

Nikita Rodd, Accounting Technician - nikita@mellashea.ca

Emily Simon, Administrative Assistant - info@mellashea.ca